Souten no Ken – Episode 07

LoverOfHokuto(Avatar)This is my first post on Sentosha WordPress, so let me say a big hello to all of the SNK fans out there!! Now without further adieu, here’s Episode 07 of Souten no Ken! Get ready for some “Atatatata”! πŸ™‚

Breathe in and enjoy!

– LoverofHokuto

Torrent: ScaryWater | Tokyo Tosho

16 Responses to Souten no Ken – Episode 07

  1. freak says:

    THANK YOUUUUU!!!

  2. Reiban says:

    Thank you very much πŸ™‚

  3. loverofhokuto says:

    Thanks again! I acknowledged you on the Special Thanks section of the “Downloads” page and I would really appreciate it if you could continue uploading the future episodes too πŸ˜‰

  4. julien says:

    what’s up with SJG 5? it was planned for the end of February…

  5. Wickio says:

    And I’ve just added the DDL to the sidebar. Thanks, 199X!

  6. Vaz says:

    Hooray for Sentosha! πŸ˜€
    Btw, have you seen the HnK game for Nintendo DS?

  7. loverofhokuto says:

    I have and there’s a torrent of it out there somewhere πŸ™‚

  8. Nublet says:

    Thanks a lot, will check this out later.

  9. 199X says:

    Of course!I`ll continue uploading every time I can.
    Thanks to Sentosha for the great work.
    This is another free DD option(own system,25 KB/s max.,scheduler downloads,latest anime releases): http://www.fansub.tv
    Excellent site.You can find Sentosha`s SnK there.

  10. loverofhokuto says:

    @199x: I’m glad there are other sites promoting Sentosha, but I would prefer people to come here and support us rather than go anywhere else for their fix. Besides, that link you gave doesn’t give a direct link to this site, which isn’t that cool in my opinion.

    @julien, or anybody else who wants to know about SJG: Please stop using the SNK comments to ask the same question again and again. The SNK and SJG projects are separate projects with separate teams, so I’m guessing the SJG team will release when they are good and ready. Don’t forget guys that we do this work in our own free time for free, so just be patient and supportive. I will delete any post that doesn’t respect this and keeps asking the SNK team about SJG.

  11. sangofe says:

    Hi, I sent you guys an e-mail asking to help with SNK timing in the 3 coming weeks (I don’t do pretiming before script, btw)…

  12. loverofhokuto says:

    Hi sangofe it’s nice to hear from you again πŸ™‚ We could definitely use an extra hand, but we are already experimenting with pre-timed scripts (starting with episode 10) in order to ease Makoto’s workload. If however, the pre-timed way is too problematic we will return to the traditional method and therefore appreciate your help. I will keep you posted.

  13. sangofe says:

    The reason I dont like pretiming, is that I may not make the same splits as the translator, you see. Makes sense? And it could lead to misstimings as well…
    I don’t have much time before my surgery, so be quick about it…

  14. No-one is asking you to pre-time, see? We’ve already pre-timed episode 10 and I’m going to see how it works out. If that’s too much for you then maybe it’s best you check back after your surgery.

  15. sangofe says:

    I need two months to recover…

Leave a Reply

